One woman has sparked a call to rebrand vegan and dairy-free cheese.
"If you're going to be a vegan don't call your vegan cheese BECAUSE IT'S NOT CHEESE," she wrote on Facebook this week.
The self proclaimed "cheese fan" said she was annoyed that Sainsbury's had brought out a vegan cheese and pointed out that it is made with coconut.
CHEESE IS NOT MADE WITH COCONUTS
As a solution she suggested calling it "Gary or something".
In response, the rant was shared around vegan Facebook pages and many vegans embraced the idea of dairy-free cheese being called 'Gary'. There's even a petition to officially change the name.