Another reason to review your Facebook privacy settings

You know on Facebook when you hide an unflattering photo from your timeline? Or when you opt for your friends not to see your tagged photos?

Turns out people can still view them - both in their newsfeeds, and on your profile if they are using Picturebook, a new app from the Chrome web store highlighted first by Mashable.

Keep reading...Show less
Please log in or register to upvote this article
The Conversation (0)